The Wire: Gruenrekorder Mix

The Wire has published a fantastic mix featuring recordings and compositions from Gruenrekorder label.

The list of artists include: Ben Owen, Tom Lawrence, Mikhail Karikis, Slavek Kwi, Peter Cusack, Budhaditya Chattopadhyay, Bettina Wenzel, Craig Vear, Andrea Polli, Andreas Bick, Heike Vester, Frank Rowenta, Mick O’Shea, Rebecca Joy Sharp & Simon Whetham, Costa Gröhn.


Miguel Isaza M

Listener, speaker.